Never Be Defined by Someone Else Opinion

Posted: April 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us. (Ephesians 3:20)

What vision do you see for yourself through the eyes of God?

This scripture speaks volumes to the unlimited ability of God, but its according to the power working in us. Looking at this we know God can do anything but many times the struggle arise when we think will he do it for me. Many times people want to hold you to your past what use to be where you were in times past and never celebrating the “Now God” in your life.

So, I began looking at this scripture and saying to myself its not people or shall I say the haters who will stop my destiny in God. Its the lack of power working in me, when I think of the power, walk the power, talk the power, and possess the power. This is when I will see the exceeding and abundant in my life. People can talk all day about what it use to be, but what is your “Now God” saying today.

I believe what God says about me, not people…

Pastor G

"Has this Word help you?"

